PositionName Email  
Principal
Susana Suarez ssuarez1@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Deetra Anderson danderson@dadeschools.net
Johnny Mauri jmauri@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Telvia Prego TPrego@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Danay Amondo DAmondo@dadeschools.net
Sandra Ballart sballart@dadeschools.net
Maritza Espinal mespinal@dadeschools.net
Yamile Navarro ynavarro@dadeschools.net20
Margaret Roles margroles@dadeschools.net
First Grade
Ayleen Batista 248783@dadeschools.net
Ana Carrillo 273695@dadeschools.net
Lourdes DeAlmagro ldealmagro@dadeschools.net
Maria Lezcano-Longoria mdlezcano@dadeschools.net
Madeline Manjarres mmanjarres@dadeschools.net
Belkys Sanchez sanchezb@dadeschools.net
Angel Sanchez asanchez67@dadeschools.net
Nereida Tapanes 230479@dadeschools.net
Second Grade
Odalys Cardoso-Castaneda ocastaneda@dadeschools.net
Diana Falcon dfalcon@dadeschools.net
Caridad Falcon caryfalcon@dadeschools.net
Jacquelyn Garcia jjgarcia@dadeschools.net
Amy Jimenez AFJimenez@dadeschools.net
Luis Lancho luismlancho@dadeschools.net
Diana Ortiz dortiz@dadeschools.net
Marva Williamson mwilliamson@dadeschools.net
Third Grade
Elena Campagna ecampagna@dadeschools.net
Una Edwards uedwards@dadeschools.net
Arlyn Gonzalez agonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gladys Homidas-Vounzi ghomidas-vounzi@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Martinez emartinez5@dadeschools.net
Adriana Ramirez 176438@dadeschools.net
Jorge Sainz jorgesainz@dadeschools.net
Leidys Vargas lvargas@dadeschools.net
Nicole Williams nicolewilliams@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade
Juliette Betancourt jnbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Sharon Corman scorman@dadeschools.net
Lissett Muñiz lmuniz@dadeschools.net
Maria Reinoso mreinoso@dadeschools.net
Vivian del Rio delriov@dadeschools.net
Vivian Veiga vveiga@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade
Daivis Carballosa dcarballosa@dadeschools.net
Denise Estevez denise_estevez@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Gonzalez mercyg@dadeschools.net
Hamza Guelida guelida@dadeschools.net
Veronica Lopez veronicalopez@dadeschools.net
Sarah Rodriguez smrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Isel Romeu iromeu22@dadeschool.net
Gifted
Francisco Betancourt fbetancourt@dadeschools.net
Maria Painceira-Valdes mvaldes@dadeschools.net
Art
Maria Lezcano mlezcano@dadeschools.net
Gustavo Lezcano glezcano@dadeschools.net
Music
Wayne Gutshall wgutshall@dadeschools.net
P.E.
Melvin Blanco mblanco@dadeschools.net
Anne Conto 277435@dadeschools.net
Jesus Lopez Lopezj03@dadeschools.net
Spanish / CCHL / ESOL
Sylvia Barrios sbarrios@dadeschools.net
Millie Gonzalez milgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Maria Ocampo lis_ocampo@dadeschools.net
Claudia Perez cperez14@dadeschools.net
SPED
Rosa Acha rosaacha@dadeschools.net
Sharon Addison Addison@dadeschools.net
Melissa Alvarez msalvarez@dadeschools.net
Idania Amargos iamargos@dadeschools.net
Marisol Amaro 303566@dadeschools.net
Carolina Ardizon csuris@dadeschools.net
Elena Ayala eeayala@dadeschools.net
Adriana Canal 235026@dadeschools.net
Carla Castineiras Carla817@dadeschools.net
Alejandra Fernandez Afernandez0413@dadeschools.net
Janet Fernandez jbfernandez@dadeschools.net
Maidelin Franco mfranco@dadeschools.net
Elsa Garcia 273971@dadeschools.net
Francisco Garcia Frg33133@dadeschools.net
Maria Garcia mllantada@dadeschools.net
Maria Garza 176148@dadeschools.net
Eugenia Lopez Elopez@dadeschools.net
Jessica Lopez-Miro jlopezmiro@dadeschools.net
Maria Marin Mmarin77@dadeschools.net
Imar Marrero imarrero@dadeschools.net
Melissa Maya 306148@dadeschools.net
Diana Mayorga 307627@dadeschools.net
Lianet Molina lianetmolina@dadeschools.net
Alexis Pearl 275502@dadeschools.net
Marco Reque mreque@dadeschools.net
Julissa Rios jrios@dadeschools.net
Edouard Rockfeller rockfeller@dadeschools.net
Support Personnel
Laura Arana (Counselor) Iarana@dadeshools.net
Sylvia Shields (Counselor) sshields@dadeschools.net
Dania Roche (ELL Chair) Droche-chavarria@dadeschools.net
Amarilys Colunga (Mathematics Coach) acolunga@dadeschools.net
Lily Pesi (Literacy Coach) lilypesi@dadeschools.net
Alina Navarro (Program Specialist) anavarro@dadeschools.net
Office Personnel
Margarita Rodriguez (CIS) Mrodriguez69@dadeschools.net
Miriam Duenas (Clerical) 312109@dadeschools.net
Tanya Gonzalez (Clerical) TGonzalez07@dadeschools.net
Wendy Bobadilla (Registrar) wbobadilla@dadeschools.net
Ivis Castillo (Community School) iviscastillo@dadeschools.net
Marlene Castro (Secretary / Treasurer) mcastro@dadeschools.net